Got Gait – Go FOSH
A Champion for All Gaited Horses

About FOSH

Board of Directors & Executive Advisory Committee (EAC)

 

FOSH Board of Directors

Name
POSITION
Email

Teresa Bippen

President

president@fosh.info

Cris Van Horn

Vice President Education

editor@fosh.info

Dianne Little

Vice President IJA
Vice President Programs

IJA@fosh.info
gaitedsporthorse@fosh.info

Bill Coon

Director at Large

bill@fosh.info

Anita Dunham

Director At Large

membership@fosh.info

Alece Ellis

Secretary/Treasurer

treasurer@fosh.info

 

FOSH Executive Advisory Committee

Name
Email

Pauline Stotsenberg

pauline@fosh.info

Keith Dane

keith@fosh.info

Maggie MacAllister

maggie@fosh.info

Lisa Harris

lisa@fosh.info

Kirsten Kuzmanic

kirsten@fosh.info

Patti Potts

patti@fosh.info

 

FOSH Helpers

Name
Email

Nya Bates

dqp@fosh.info

FOSH partners with other organizations with similar goals of sound and natural

Our Partners

NAWD
Top