5







Our Directors:

Click here to view our -
EXECUTIVE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Name & Address:

#

Title & Region Telephone:  Email:
Misc:
Beginning Term
 Ending Term
 

Teresa Bippen

 

1

 

President 

 

 

636-797-5701
314-409-3861 cell

 

Tbippen1957@yahoo.com

 


Also serves as: VP HIO & DQP

 

 

  2013

 

  2016

 

Lori Northrup

 

2

 

Vice-President
Anti-Soring Initiatives

 

716-699-8633 fax
716-474-7580 cell

 

lori@northrup.com

 

SH Summit
SH Conference

 

2013

 

2016

 

Dianne Little

 

3

 

 

Vice President - IJA Program Vice-President - Programs

 

403-271-7391

 

ddlittle@telus.net

 

Gaited Sporthorse Program

 

2011

 

2014

 

Cris Van Horn

 

 

4

 

Vice President
Public Relations

 

918-595-6724 office
918-688-1898 -cell

 

editor@fosh.info

 

 

Sound Advocate Managing Editor

 

2013

 

2016

 

Anita Dunham

 

 

5

 

Director At Large

 

816-284-3197 - cell

 

dunhamanita@gmail.com

 

Membership

 

 

 

 

 

Maggie MacAllister

 

 

6

 

Director At Large

 

540-885-6740 - (H)
540-292-0783 - cell

 

breezewood@mgwnet.com

 

 

 

2013

 

2016

 

Pauline Stotsenberg

 

 

7

 

Director At Large

 

951-461-6587 - (H)
951-801-8042 - cell

 

ps@yesteryearfarms.net

 

Journey Program

 

 

 

 

 

Alece Ellis

 

 

8

 

Secretary/ Treasurer

 

913-515-4850 cell

 

treasurer@fosh.info

 

WebX One
Procedure Manual

 

Treasurer: 2009 Secretary: 2012

 

Treasurer:
2016
Secretary
2015

 

EXECUTIVE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Name & Address:

#

Title & Region Telephone:  Email:
Misc:
Beginning Term
 Ending Term
 

Bill Coon

 

1

 

 

 

801-254-9369 (H)
801-230-3068 (C)

 

wbotis@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


2014
 

Keith Dane

 

2

 

 

 

 

301-312-1489-cell

 

 

 

USDA; governmental action

 

 

 

2014

 

Kristi Reavis

 

3

 

 

 

 

214-679-1057 (C)

 

28Kristi@gmail.com

 

Gaited Distance Program

 

 

 

 

 

Gale Monahan

 

 

5

   

301-854-3852 (H)
301-775-0079 (C)

 

gale.email2@gmail.com

 


Warehouse Retail Items


2012

2014
 

Nichole Hallum

 

 

6

 

 

 

602-616-1372

 

Nichole.hallum@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FOSH
6614 Clayton Rd. #105
St. Louis, MO 63117

 

 

 

 

 

800-651-7993

 

www.fosh.info

 

 

   
 

 

FOSH Helpers

         
 

  Nya Bates

 


 

 

208-559-2755 (C)


rocknya.bates@gmail.com


DQP Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sue DeLaurentis

 

 

 


512-736-3208

 

suesmonet@aol.com

 

Lady C, Marketing

 

 

 

 

 

 




Friends of Sound Horses, Inc. - Copyright © 1994-2013. All Names & Trademarks are property of their respective companies.